6-Week Case Study – Pure Hydration Alkaline Antioxidant Water

 

Anne R. Gallion        86 years old  120 pounds   5’5

 

John H. Gallion        90 years old  174 pounds   5’9

 

My husband and I are determined to be in the best health we can. We are on so many RX’s.

 

John – Citalopram, Lovastatin 10 mg, Levothyroxine 1.25, Terazosin 10 mg, Namenda XR 28 mg daily Clopidogrel bisulfate, Bupropion and Androgel.

 

Anne – Xanax, Levothyroxine, Hydrocodone and Oxecotine.

 

Jim Lynch met my husband John and me upon concluding an indoor environmental remediation of our home. He discussed with us in detail our daily diet and hydration habits. We shared with him that we drank lots of water and that we even had tea-time 2-3 times a day. Jim shared that many of the health issues that we were both dealing with were not as result of the microbial issues that he and his team had taken care of in our home but were what he felt the direct result of Chronic Dehydration. When he finished explaining to us the benefits of hydrating with alkaline antioxidant water he asked us to participate in a case study and suggested we try a Pure Hydration water system for 30-days. Jim also shared his faith in God and our perfect homeostatic design that simply requires natural foods and elements of the earth for optimal health and natural healing.

 

He kindly installed this system and asked we keep a record of the results. We started doing this:

 

June 23, 2015 The daily water intake formula was simple – consume half our body weight in ounces of water daily. Anne: 120 lbs./2 = 60 ounces and John 174/2 = 87 ounces. No big deal, so we thought. Jim explained that we were to work our way up to half our body weight in ounces over a week or so.

 

June 24, 2015 First day – Anne 28 ounces and John – 38 ounces – Yikes this is a bigger deal than we thought.

 

At first we had water all over the place. Which way do I turn that? Why isn’t the water coming out? Oops, forgot to turn the tap on! We soon learned and are now expert at dispensing water. I don’t care for cold water so I filled the glass bottle Jim gave us and left it on the counter-easier to grab that for another few ounces to meet my quota. John is finding it fairly easy, though he isn’t up to quota yet.

 

June 25, 2015  We don’t lack for anything to do. Drink, head for the jon-drink, head for the jon. I am told it gets easier.

 

For as long as I can remember I have woken with a slight to moderate headache. I blamed it on stress but just maybe? I didn’t have it this morning. Could it be from hydrating? I can’t drink my 60 ounces but I am increasing the amount every day.

 

June 28, 2015 We are drinking more, but aren’t up to goal. I have not had a headache for the past three mornings. After as long as I can remember – I have no headaches. John keeps pinching his arm skin as he was dehydrated last month when the RN took his blood pressure and told him to drink more. He says, “Look, I’m now hydrated.”

 

We are learning not to drink the ounces after 7 PM. We have been meeting in the bathroom in the middle of the night.

 

July 1, 2015 Sometimes when you start a new endeavor you tend to think it is working so I am making sure I have no stars in my eyes and will hold on giving feedback for a few weeks.

 

I have not had a headache in days. Not one headache pill!

 

It’s becoming easier to drink to my quota and John is doing well too. Less bathroom visits for both of us – we are acclimating to the water just as Jim said we would. Urine is very pale and we both have more energy.

 

Quite a difference in skin. Not dehydrated at all. Our skin looks and feels smoother. My daughter Susan remarked yesterday that my face looked so nice and smooth. She didn’t know that John and I were participating in a water adventure.

 

The Pure Hydration water tastes so much better. Markedly less chlorine. John orders a special tea and it has a remarkably cleaner deeper and richer flavor. It is also brighter in color like it’s been mixed better. Our daughter was surprised at the difference in taste.

 

Little aches and pains that come with age seem to be lessoning for both of us.

 

July 2, 2015 More than you want to know and more than I want to disclose but I promised this would be a true account

 

After the broken hip I suffered in in February 2014 and then three separate broken vertebra operations, I was on Oxycodone and Hydrocodone-total of six a day because of so much pain. It is very constipating so I wound up in the hospital for five days with a blocked intestine. When home I turned into the Maalox Queen. Sixteen months later I have cut ‘way back on the drugs but was still on Maalox every night. Since last week this water adventure has cut the need for so many laxatives. I can attribute it nothing but the Pure Hydration water.

 

These are the fact so far.

 

June 23, 2015 Begin water adventure and start hydrating half our body weight in ounces daily with Pure Hydration water.

 

July 6, 2015 The Pure Hydration had to be disconnected as we started moving 3 days ago into a new unit in our community. The unit will be disconnected and moved to the new apartment soon. We can notice a difference already. This morning I had a headache, slight, but back. It has become much harder to keep up drinking tap water that has a discernable odor and taste difference. Jim shared that we shouldn’t drink tap water –I think he’s right.

 

July 14, 2015 We’re not connected to Pure Hydration yet and are drinking tap water. My headaches are back big time. John is very tired again. He is not well and had been feeling better. Time to call Jim.

 

July 20, 2015 We experienced a slight delay in hooking Pure Hydration back up. Jim was unaware that we had not re-connected the unit and came right over when I emailed him. We are reconnected and back on target today. My headaches have become constant and worse, more Maalox and we both cannot stomach the tap water.

 

July 24, 2015 Woke with no headache. I am completely convinced the Pure Hydration did it. We had stopped trying to drink our quota of water as the difference in taste and quality of tap water was night and day as compared to Pure Hydration.

 

July 31, 2015 It has been hard to achieve 60 ounces for me and 87 for John. We aren’t there yet but will keep on target.

Summary: We have moved and are continuing with Pure Hydration. The move was very stressful but we made it well. We attribute less stress partly due to better health with drinking good water. I now never have a headache after years of regular headaches every morning. I have resigned from being the Maalox Queen and am now regular with nom constipation. John is back to walking every morning and has more energy than he has in years and more than most 90 year olds. John’s allergies have disappeared and his nose never runs like it use to. Both John and I have softer and fuller skin and can feel the difference in feeling healthier with our everyday aches and pains that we thought came with age subsiding. We move around much better. While we realize that this Pure Hydration water is not a miraculous cure for all illnesses, we will continue with it and realize that it is very helpful in achieving our goal of being in the best health we can.

 

We did not pay for our machine nor has Jim ever asked us for a cent. Jim simply wanted to help us and only asked that we give him our thoughts. We are grateful and sincerely touched by his kindness. As we understand Jim and his company are moving toward making healthy water available to anyone at a cost that everyone can afford. I have researched similar units that I found on-line and have not found one for as low as Cosan/USA is selling Pure Hydration. This lends truth that even in business God’s people can shine in everyday business.

 

God bless you Jim!!

 

– Anne & John Gallion, Ormond Beach, FL

Buddy’s Story:   

 

John and I rescued a Rag Doll cat from the breeder because he was a runt and not up to breed standards. He was very young and had digestive problems and constipation. John has always dosed him with Laxatone three times a week since we got him three years ago. When John and I started using our Pure Hydration water device that Jim Lynch installed for us, I had been on heavy doses of opiates for pain and had digestive problems so severe I wound up in the hospital for five days. With the Pure Hydration water I was able to resign as the Maalox Queen and I no longer need a laxative!  As I doled out my required ounces of water one morning I filled Buddy’s bowl with Pure Hydration water, thinking if it worked for me why not try Buddy? It became routine to fill his bowl when I filled my jug. A few weeks went by and Buddy’s Laxatone had become a thing of the past as John noticed Buddy’s bowel movements were normal. One morning I accidently gave him tap water. He sniffed it and walked away. For the next couple of days he followed me around yowling. He was becoming annoying and I thought we might need to take him to the vet. One morning he was circling me, yowling and rubbing against my legs. I hollered, “Buddy, WHAT do you want?” He walked to his water bowl, circled it and yowled. Looking at the bowl I realized he hadn’t drank the tap water and that his bowl was still full. “OK Buddy, you win – it’s Pure Hydration for you.”  Now if a cat won’t drink tap water after drinking Pure Hydration for a week – what does that tell you?

 

P.S. Our two cockatiels are on pure water, too.

 

-Anne Gallion, FL

I want you to know this system is the best thing to happen to me in ages. I can eat almost anything now, my stomach issues with my hiatal hernia are about non-existent and I feel so much better. My purpose of writing is to send you this photo. Yesterday the water department did a flush of the water pipes in our development. What scary things came out of the pipes. This is the example. My cups are white – the brown one is what was coming out of the kitchen faucet to which the CosanUSA is attached to the same cold water valve under the sink. The clear water is what came out of the filter system. If this isn’t proof your system works, I don’t know what is. The two cups of water were drawn within 5 seconds of each other. Thank you for this marvelous system at an affordable price. God bless you and yours.

 

– Linda Nidhan, Florida

I was introduced to Pure Hydration alkaline water in October, 2015 and have experienced many health improving benefits that support the many hours I spend in the gym training. I’ve noticed increased energy levels and shorter recovery times with considerable decreases in muscle soreness. Besides the benefits to my training, Ive experienced great improvements to the look and feel of my skin. Not only does my skin look healthier but its softer and smoother than t’s ever been. I highly recommend Pure Hydration to anyone looking for a competitive athletic edge or just all around better health.

 

– Jennifer Keller, Florida

John and I rescued a Rag Doll cat from the breeder because he was a runt and not up to breed standards. He was very young and had digestive problems and constipation. John has always dosed him with Laxatone three times a week since we got him three years ago. When John and I started using our Pure Hydration water device that Jim Lynch installed for us, I had been on heavy doses of opiates for pain and had digestive problems so severe I wound up in the hospital for five days. With the Pure Hydration water I was able to resign as the Maalox Queen and I no longer need a laxative! As I doled out my required ounces of water one morning I filled Buddy’s bowl with Pure Hydration water, thinking if it worked for me why not try Buddy? It became routine to fill his bowl when I filled my jug. A few weeks went by and Buddy’s Laxatone had become a thing of the past as John noticed Buddy’s bowel movements were normal. One morning I accidently gave him tap water. He sniffed it and walked away. For the next couple of days he followed me around yowling. He was becoming annoying and I thought we might need to take him to the vet. One morning he was circling me, yowling and rubbing against my legs. I hollered, “Buddy, WHAT do you want?” He walked to his water bowl, circled it and yowled. Looking at the bowl I realized he hadn’t drank the tap water and that his bowl was still full. “OK Buddy, you win – it’s Pure Hydration for you.” Now if a cat won’t drink tap water after drinking Pure Hydration for a week – what does that tell you? P.S. Our two cocktales are on pure water, too.

 

– Annie Gallion, Florida

I love my new unit but don’t understand the need for the second faucet. My husband says that it relieves pressure on the internal hoses and will make the unit last longer. We had a friend stop by that knows how to check the pH level and he said the unit was right at 9.5 pH. The first thing we both noticed is that our urine became almost colorless and that neither of us has had any kind of heartburn. I think we are now getting pH balanced and are continually detoxing. We love the taste of the water and are drinking the recommended half our body weight in ounces every day, which isn’t really hard to do and makes a lot of sense.

 

– Brenda Kaye, Florida

I installed the unit myself and only needed a couple of hand tools. I have well water and find the taste of my water better than my friend who has his Pure Hydration on city water. My whole family loves the water and we all find ourselves drinking more water and less cola’s. My mom actually stopped drinking cola and carries the travel unit with her when she travels.

 

– Tony, Florida

We purchased the Pure Hydration system a couple of months ago at the Green Festival and love it! The water tastes so much cleaner, and I love knowing that the alkaline water I use every day to make fruit infused water is even better for me than before! Thank you for making such an amazing product that is affordable!

 

– Anonymous

The system was relatively easy to set up. I connected it to the faucet, so it was very easy to go from regular water to filtered water. So much nicer than having to refill a pitcher repeatedly! Smooth-tasting water with no chlorine taste.

 

– Diane

It was a quick simple install with significant difference in water clarity and taste. As far as the Alkaline and Hydrogen, I can’t tell any difference but I trust it does what they claim, worst case I have clear good tasting water. Wife and kids are using less bottled water and are refilling the ones they use, that’s good enough for me. Highly recommended the unit on just how easy it is to install, I did not use any tools and installed using the faucet diverter in 5 minutes.

 

– Karmine